• Image of Signed Horizons

*New* Album HORIZONS, Hand Signed by Gabriel da Silva


1 Let it Hurt
2 Ride Again
3 Through Eternity ft. Ménito "HitMaker" Ramos
4 One With The Road ft. John Rodrigues
5 Rebel Wild
6 I Ain't Got No Money
7 Say Goodbye
8 Break The Chains
9 Black Riders
10 A New Day Is Born
11 Horizons